Contact Us

We hope you’ll come and see our plays and support the local arts in Cape Coral. We want to hear from you! Please call and find out

528 Cultural Park Blvd. | Cape Coral, Fl. 33990

PHONE: 239-772-5862 | FAX: 239-772-5783


Box Office:
Executive Directors Office: (Michael Moran)
Accounting Office:
Board President: (Christi Wengerter)


President: Christi Wengerter
1st Vice President: Lisa Maglione-Chenault
2nd Vice President: Linda Fazioli
3rd Vice President: Donna Schuman Germain
Treasurer: Kelli L. Hill
Recording Secretary: Bill Johnson Jr.
Correspondence Secretary: Adam Culliton
Past President: Lee Otto
Executive Director: Michael Moran

If you have any questions or comments, please use the form below to contact us regarding anything on the website or about the theater in general. We appreciate any feedback that you would like to offer. Thank you!


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message